The Curse of the Vader Mask

on

As I wait for 2 months to participate in a sleep study, I research my issues. 9 out of every 10 web searches regarding any health issue seems to point to certain death by cancer. But, this time I found gold.

Turns out that heart disease and heart arrhythmia issues are some leading causes of Sleep Apnea. Imagine my joy as I read pages and pages of medical journals pointing me to further night time accessories! Oh the happy times!

I can’t wait to wear my new Vader mask as my heart monitor downloads data to the internet every night.

On the plus side, my insurance deductible has been met for the year already so everything from here on out is FREE!!! Now, I just need to figure out how to get that laser hair removal process covered so I don’t have to shave my head anymore. Prostate exams and vasectomies are on the house folks!!!

Leave a Reply

